Technology Info

 3-BLADE TECHNOLOGY DuraComfort™ Blades for long-lasting comfort ADVANCED MICROFIN COMFORT GUARD 2x more skin guard fins for a smooth shave* EXTRA LUBRICATING GEL STRIPS Glide to help fight irritation* PRESSURE ADJUSTING PIVOT For an easier shave* RESPONSIVE BLADE SUSPENSION For a comfortable shave [IMG DISCLAIMER] * Vs. Gillette® CustomPlus® Sensor®2 Disposable

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings And Reviews Disclaimer

Overall Rating
Overall Rating
4.28/5 (32)
  • Value
    rating-blocks
    rating-blocks-on
    4.06/5
  • Quality
    rating-blocks
    rating-blocks-on
    4.19/5
87% recommended

Reviews

Your Location:
Republic, WA
Value
rating-blocks
rating-blocks-on
Quality
rating-blocks
rating-blocks-on
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
07/19/17

Not up to Gillette standards

These don’t hold up at all. I get about 1/3 as many shaves as a standard Mach 3. It is deceptive to market a product made for Costco that is much worse quality then a standard Mach 3 blade.

No, I do not recommend this product.

This reviewer received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Gillette

Gillette The Gillette Team 08/01/17

All of our blades should provide great quality and we're sorry to hear that these didn't last as long as expected. The longevity of the blade can vary based on my different factors. Please give us a call at (800) 445-5388 so we can learn more and help further.

Your Location:
Ohio
Value
rating-blocks
rating-blocks-on
Quality
rating-blocks
rating-blocks-on
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
06/21/17

Not Good!

These "Signature" blades are not the same quality as traditional Mach3 blades. These last only 5 or so shaves before dulling compared to the nearly 20 shaves I could get out of original Mach3s.

No, I do not recommend this product.

This reviewer received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Gillette

Gillette Gillette Team 06/21/17

We're sorry to hear Mach3 Signature Edition blades didn't live up to your expectations. We value your loyalty to Mach3 and will share your experience with the rest of our team. Meanwhile, please call us at 1-800-445-5388 and we'll be happy to make this up to you. Hope to hear from you soon!

Your Location:
California, US
Value
rating-blocks
rating-blocks-on
Quality
rating-blocks
rating-blocks-on
Overall Rating
Overall Rating
01/05/17

Big Green Disappointment

Being an avid user of Mach3 over the last 15 years, I am not thrilled by this new product. It becomes very dull in 1-2 DAYS, as opposed to 1-2 WEEKS as before.

No, I do not recommend this product.

This reviewer received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Gillette

Gillette The Gillette Team 01/09/17

We appreciate your loyalty to Gillette over the years. We're sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience with our MACH3 Signature Edition blades. This isn't the quality that you should expect and we'd like to learn more about this. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388.